Are You Sick of it Yet?

Are You Sick Of Them Yet?

Don’t you just love the Liberal Hollywood folks and the rappers and thecomedian who defended free speech especially the Black comedians and rappers. when they use words like “Cracker, Ho’s, Nigger, Mother F….er” Oh, and I love it when Snoop Doggie says “My nigga”

Yet they are the fiest in line to want to start firing people who call women ho’s, if’ it’s going to a White person saying the same thing. Being a White person today is not easy. Watch evey word you say, don’t get caught using ANY Black slang. It’s not meant for anyone else but the Black to use.

Don’t believe me?

Ask Don Imus, ask Michael Richards, ask Jimmy the Greek And Oh yeah, just ask Al Sharpton… Or Mr, Jesse Hymie Town Jackson or the King of Hypocrisy Louis ” Jews are blood sucking apes and pigs Farrakhan

2 responses to “Are You Sick of it Yet?

  1. I am so sick of the bad talk about him… Hello this is a country where we have freedom of speech. Who cares what one man said. He has that right. The people that say he doesnt should leave America. I am so sick of everyone defining our country. We speak ENGLISH… If you have a problem with it leave. We are American…IF you have a problem with it leave. WE are not irish american, italian american,african american, german american….etc. We are all american.. Except for the Indians they have that true right to be an American….IF I was to say what I was I would be an Indian german irish dutch american…Gee what would I check on an US form…. Get over yourselves, all that want to call yourselfs something other than american… Unless u are an Indian you have no right…As to Imus…If he looses his job shouldnt Rosie…Hello she has said worse and is still on the air waves…Go to satelite Imus you will make more money…Howard Stern did. Goodness no wonder we are in a war we can’t win… We are too busy fighting over words here. Gee maybe we should bring all the troops back to end the war in America… Cause it is getting bad. Imus is in the headlines cause he did his freedom of speech…Ok so next time a child tells my child he hates him or says something bad about him I should call the U S government. Come on get over it people he said what he felt who the heck cares… That is his job… He is a shock jock… Get over it. So what it hurt your feelings…I have had my feelings hurt a million times… It is called life. Hmmm… How many times has BET made comments about other races..Yet they are still on air…Get a grip people..It is life…People say what they want…Freedom of speech…I just wish people would quit trying to change America. We speak english… We say what we want…If u don’t like it…Leave If you dont like my comment feel free to tell me tha is your American right… The freedom of speech. If you want add an extention to American than leave and go to that country and tell them…Personally I dont want to hear it.. You are either an American or you are not….Get over yourselfs that think you have to add an extra name to American…and ps
    thank you soldiers that are giving their lifes to the war. I thank you for giving me the right of freedom of speech…I know a lot of Americans forgot that Ammendment.

  2. Just my Opinion

    Don’t you just love the Liberal Hollywood folks and the rappers and thecomedian who defended free speech especially the Black comedians and rappers. when they use words like “Cracker, Ho’s, Nigger, Mother F….er” Oh, and I love it when Snoop Doggie says “My nigga”

Leave a Reply

